Microtransit Feasibility Study Steering Committee members

1	Joy Ashley	SCTA Board member
2	George Tobler	VisionCorps
3	Kat DeSantis	Lancaster Chamber
4	Mike Hession	Denver Borough Manager
5	Scott Peiffer	Quarryville Borough Manager
6	Milzy Carrasco	City of Lancaster
7	Liz Ackerman	Northern Lancaster Chamber of Commerce
8	Kristen Phipps	Southern Lancaster Chamber of Commerce
9	Rod Redcay	REAL Life Community Services in the Cocalico area
10	Ashley Bulley	ECHOS Community service hubs in the Elizabethtown area
11	Anna Ramos	County Workforce Development Board
12	Tom Martin	County Office of Aging
13	Bonnie Glover	Existing rider, SCTA Board member
14	Ray D'Agostino	County Commissioner, MPO member
15	Will Clark	Lancaster County Planning Department
16	Bryant Heng	City of Lancaster

SCTA Team

1	Lauri Ahlskog	Project Manager
2	Sandy Burke	SCTA Board member
3	Keith Boatman	Director of Capital Projects and Planning
4	Dave Avery	Director of IT and Facilities
5	Dom Thompson	Director of Operations
6	Jen Boley	Director of Marketing
7	Greg Downing	Executive Director